1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Education Support Committee

Mr. Muhammad Yousuf A. Razzak Gaba
Education Support / Coaching Centre Committee


Mr. Muhammad Aslam Tayyab Pasta Senior Advisor
Mr. Riaz Ahmed Jafrani Senior Advisor
Mr. Faisal Saleh Muhammad Gaba Vice Chairman
Mr. Asif A.Sattar Gabrani  Secretary Hussainabad
Mr. Shehzad Saleem Vayani Secretary Memon Society
Mr. Nasir Suleman Toberiya Secretary Gulzar-e-Hijri
Mr. Kamran Iqbal Karar Coordinator Coaching Centre
Mr. Farooq Tahir Muhammad Ganatra Member
Mr. Shahid Hashim Suriya Member
Mr. Shoaib Noor M. Markatiya Member
Mr. Shakeel Iqbal Kath Member
Mr. Ayoub Toberiya Member
Mr. Hameed Vayani Member
Mr. Tariq Markatiya Member
Mr. Shakeel Hashim Gaba Member
Mr. Faisal Yousuf Dawra Member
Mr. Muzammil A. Ghaffar Vayani Member
Mr. Faheem Markatiya Member
Mr. Samad Suleman Darbar Member
Mr. Jamil A. Latif Markatiya Member
Mr. M. Ali A. Ghaffar Vayani Member

History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 32 guests and no members online

Go to Top