1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Higher Education Promotion Program Committee

Mr. Azeem Moosa Vayani
Higher Education Promotional Program
Mr. Ahsan Siddiq Gatta Vice Chairman
Mr.Sunny Ashraf Kath Member
Mr. Faisal Yousuf Dawra Member
Mr. Haris M. Iqbal Mamdani Member
Mr. Humayun A. Wahid Punjwani Member
Mr. Qasim Abdul Rehman Pasta Member
Mr. Imran A.Sattar Kath Member

History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 30 guests and no members online

Go to Top