1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Youth Tv Network

Mr. M. Zeeshan Abubakar Jakhura
Youth Tv Network
Mr. Anis A. Qadir Suriya Vice Chairman
Mr. Muhammad Hamza Farooq Ghaziani Secretary
Mr. Usman Farooq Vayani Coordinators
Mr. Danish M. Suleman Ghaziani Coordinators
Mrs. Rehana Hanif Gabrani Coordinators
Mr. Salman Umer Toberiya Coordinators
Mr. Muhammad Farooq H. Hussain Ghaziani Senior Advisor
Mr. Altaf Ahmed A. Ghani Vayani Senior Advisor
Mr. Hashim M. Siddiq Gaba Senior Advisor
Mr. Samad M. Saleem Jiwani Hosts / Script Writing
Ms. Amna Hameed Ghaziani Hosts / Script Writing
Ms. Dua A. Ghani Toberiya Hosts / Script Writing
Mr. Sameer Nadeem Ganatra Photographers
Mr. Adeel Asif Photographers
Mr. Bilal Hameed Gatta Photographers
Mr. M. Bilal Muhammad Rafiq Gaba Video Editor / Videographer 
Mr. Anus Jawed Jiwani Video Editor / Videographer 
Mr. A. Basit A. Aziz Gaziani Members
Mr. Rasheed Yousuf Jakhura Members
Mr. Usama Ibrahim Jakhura Members
Mr. Akif Hanif Suriya Members
Mr. M. Siddiq Gaba Members
Ms. Zakiya Yousuf Jaffrani Members
Ms. Aiman Siraj Toberiya Members
Ms. Areeba Anwar Jiwani Members


History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 27 guests and no members online

Go to Top