1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Education Board, OMYS Schools' Network Committee

Mr. Abdul Rasheed Ganatra
Education Board.


  ob 1
Mr. Aslam Tayyab Pasta   Vice Chairman
Mr. Asif Ismail Mangroriya   Patron
Mr. Shadab A. Sattar Essani   Campus Coordinator S.A.J Academy
Mr. Umer Farooq Usman Ghani Pasta   Campus Coordinator OMYS Nawabad
Mr. Kashif A. Razzak Vayani   Campus Coordinator OMYS G-Hijri
Mr. Asif A. Sattar Gabrani   Campus Vice Coordinator S.A.J Academy
Mr. Abdul Hameed M. Kath   Campus Vice Coordinator OMYS Nawabad
Mr. Ghulam Qadir Barai   Campus Vice Coordinator OMYS G-Hijri
Mr. Ali Ibrahim Ganatra   Member 1 – S.A.J Academy Hussainabad
Mr. Umair A. Qadir Makatiya   Member 2 – S.A.J Academy Hussainabad
Mr. Noman Iqbal Pasta   Member 1 – OMYS Academy Nawabad
Mr. Naveed Habib Toberiya   Member 2 – OMYS Academy Nawabad
Mr. Shakeel A. Sattar Gatta   Member 1 – Academy OMYS Gulzar-e-Hijri
Mr. Sufyan A. Razzak Punjwani   Member 2 – OMYS Academy Gulzar-e-Hijri
Mr. Haroon Usman Gatta   Advisor
Mr. Ismail Haji Muhammad Suriya   Advisor
Mr. Zeeshan Ahmed Ganatra   Advisor
Mr. Irfan Iqbal Suriya   Advisor


News & Views (Online)


Edition No # 2, January -June 2019


50Years Souvenir


OMYS 50Years 1968-2018
Golden Jubilee Souvenir 

Annual Report 2018


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2018


History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Members Login

Who's Online

We have 53 guests and no members online

Go to Top