1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Skill Development Committee

Mr. Danish Javed Mullara
Skill Development Committee
Mr. Rafay Kath Vice Chairman
Mr. Salman Panjwani Secretary
Mr. Shahid Toberiya Area Coordinator Gulzar-e-Hijri
Mr. Asif Vayani (Fine) Area Coordinator Gulshan-e-Iqbal
Mr. Zameel Anwar Markatiya Area Coordinator Hussaianabad
Mr .Osama Hanif Vayani Area Coordinator Super Highway
Mr. Ibrahim Markatiya Area Coordinator Old City Area
Mr. Abdul Aziz Ismail Gaba Members
Mr. Younus Haji Ismail Kath Members
Mr. Arslan Vayani Members
Mr. Yasir Karar Members
Mr. Asad Jiwani Members
Mr. Muzammil Karar Members
Mr. Waqar Karar Members
Mr. Ragib Kath Members
Mr. Saleh Punjwani Members
Mr. Farooq Karar Members
Mr. Bilal Abubakar Gaba Members
Mr. Ismail Arif Vayani Members
Mr. Sattar Farooq karar Members
Mr. Zakir Haroon Vayani Members
Mr. Rohail Ali Toberiya Members
Mr. Muzammil Aziz Mullara Members
Mr. Hashim Hussain Vayani Members
Mr. Shoaib Sattar Jafrani Members
Mr. Areeb Iqbal Suriya Members
Mr. Sameer Vayani Members
Mr. Moiz Mamdani Members


History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 29 guests and no members online

Go to Top