1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Khundi Coordination Committee

Mr. Suffian Abdul Razzak Punjwani
Khundi Coordination Committee
Mr. Waseem Umer Punjwani    Vice Chairman
Mr. Yousuf Abdul Wahid Markatiya Secretary
Mr. Toufiq Usman Kath Member
Mr. Faheem Dawood Karar Member
Mr. Samad Suleman Darbar Member
Mr. Naseer Younus Pasta Member
Mr. Umair A. Razzak Vayani Member
Mr. Sultan Dawood Vayani Member 
Mr. Sohail Ali Muhammad Punjwani  Member 
Mr. Usman Abdullah Punjwani  Member 
Mr. Shahrukh Abdul Karim Khandwala Member 
Mr. Muhammad Rizwan M. Iqbal Suriya Member 
Mr. Khalid Haji Yousuf Gatta Member
Mr. Muhammad Umair Jakhoora Member
Mr. Muammad Ismail Ayub Suriya Member

History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 45 guests and no members online

Go to Top