1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Prize Distribution Committee

Mr. Umair A. Qadir Markatiya,
Prize Distribution Committee
Mr. Fayyaz Qasim Khosa Vice Chairman
Mr. Naveed Aswani Secretary
Mr. Akif Hanif Suriya Coordinator  Hussainabad
Mr. Saad Irfan Gaba Coordinator  Gulshan-e-Iqbal
Mr. Asif Raza Toberiya Coordinator  Society 
Mr. Essa Ismail Dariya Coordinator  Gulzar-e-Hijri
Mr. Irfan Nisar Gaba Member
Mr. Aijaz Haroon Ladhani  Member
Mr. Waseem Umer Punjwani Member
Mr. Tariq Markatiya Member
Mr. Bilal Gaba Member
Mr. Bilal A.Ghani Gaba Member
Mr. Rizwan Hashim Kath Member
Mr. Abdul Haseeb Vayani  Member
Mr. Zamil Anwer Markatiya Member
Mr. Uzair Hussain Karar Member
Mr. Muzammil Hanif Kath Member
Mr. Hamza Saleem Kerya  Member
Mr. Salman Suriya Member
Mr. Tahir Abdul Majeed Aswani Member
Mr. Salman Umer Toberiya  Member
Mr. Zubair Jakhura  Member
Mr. Waqar Ganatra Member
Mr. Moiz Hanif Mamdani Member
Mr. Bilal Muhammadi  Member
Mr. Ibrahim Hussain Marakatiya Member
Mr. A.Hameed Khosa Member
Mr. Arslan Vayani Member
Mr. Hamza Farooq Toberiya Member

History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 67 guests and no members online

Go to Top