1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Executive Council 2016-18

 Executive Council Members for the Year 2016 -18

Abdul Haseeb Vayani

Mr. Abdul Haseeb Hussain Vayani

Mr. Muhammad Yasir M. Iqbal Markatiya

Mr. Muhammad Ashraf M. Usman Panjwani  

Mr. Zain ul Abideen M. Ibrahim Pasta

Mr. Abdul Basit Abdul Aziz Ghaziani          

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Dawood Karar

Mr. Muhammad Kashif A. Razzak Vayani

Mr. Muhammad Bilal M. Hanif Markatiya

Mr. Ebrahim Ali Muhammad Markatiya  

Mr. Muhammad Muzammil M. Hanif Kath

Mr. Sualeh Muhammad A. Rasheed Gaba  

          Mr. Muhammad Ali M. Ebrahim Ganatra

Mr. Muhammad Asif A. Ghaffar Vayani    

Mr. Muhammad Waqas M. Iqbal Darbar

Mr. Muhammad Waqar Ibrahim Mamdani  

Mr. Kamran Muhammad Iqbal Karar

Mr. Muhammad Ismail Abu Bakar Gaba    

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Hussain Hashim Kath

Mr. Naveeb Habib Muhammad Toberiya  

Mr. Muhammad Noman M. Iqbal Pasta

--  CO-OPTED MEMBERS 2016 -18  --



Mr. Abdul Razzak Haji Ahmed Lakha

Mr. Altaf Ahmed A. Ghani Vayani

Mr. Umair A Razzak Dawood Jakhura

Mr. Sohail Adam Toberiya

Mr. Zeeshan Ahmed Ganatra

Members Login


Documentary Video

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 20 guests and no members online

Go to Top