1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Office Bearers 2016-18

 The Okhai Memon Youth Services Office Bearers for the year 2016-18.




Mr. A Rasheed Abdul Jabar Ganatra





Mr. Faisal Mubin Ganatra
Vice President





Mr. Shakeel Abdul Sattar Gatta
Hon. General Secretary





Mr. Rameez Qasim Gaziani
Joint Secretary





Mr. Shadab Abdul Sattar Essani


Members Login


Documentary Video

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 36 guests and no members online

Go to Top