1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Office Bearers 2018-19

 The Okhai Memon Youth Services Office Bearers for the year 2018-20.

ob 1


  Mr. A Rasheed Abdul Jabar Ganatra


ob 2

 Mr. Ashraf Usman Punjwani

Vice President


ob 3

 Mr. Kashif Abdul Razzak Vayani

Hon. General Secretary


ob 4


 Mr. Ali Ebrahim Ganatra 

Joint Secretary

ob 5


Mr. Shadab Abdul Sattar Essani


History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 48 guests and no members online

Go to Top