1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer


 p 03 p 04

Mr. Dawood Usman Jakhura

Mr. Saleh Muhammad Gaba
p 05 p 06
Mr. Suleman Ahmed Jiwani Mr. A. Ghaffar Ayoob Dawra
p 07 p 08
Mr. Kassim H. Hasham Kath Mr. A. Sattar H. Tayyab Vayani (Kerya)
p 09 p 10
Mr. Adam Muhammad Kath Mr. Noor Muhammad Dawood Moorad
p 11 p 13
Mr. Ismail Haji Muhammad Suriya Mr. A. Aziz Ahmed A. Karim Kath
p 14 Asif Ismail Mangroria
Mr. Shoiab Ismail Mangroriya Mr. Asif Ismail Mangroriya
Haroon Gatta-01 Hussain Hasham Kath
Mr. Muhammad Haroon Usman Gatta Mr. Husain Hasham Kath
101  102
Mr. Aslam Tayyab Pasta Mr. Abdul Razzak Usman Vayani (Kerya) 
Mr. Hanif Suleman Jiwani

History Book

Screenshot 2018-04-08 09.28.04

OMYS History Book Shama-e-Elim


Annual Report 2017


Annual Report & Audited Accounts 2017


Members Login

Your Opinion

Would you like this current layout of OMYS Website?

Yes - 0%
No - 0%
No Comment - 0%

Total votes: 0
The voting for this poll has ended on: 02 Jan 2013 - 20:50

Who's Online

We have 44 guests and no members online

Go to Top